Back to Blog

Nominate Outstanding Colleagues for OELMA’s Scholarships & Awards

OELMA’s 2013 awards include:
Administrator-of-the-Year Award
Award of Merit
Emerging Leader Award
Intellectual Freedom Award
Library of Distinction Award — District Category
Library of Distinction Award — School Category
OELMA/Follett Library Resources School Librarian-of-the-Year Award
OELMA Scholarship
J. Allen Oakum Scholarship

Want to find out more? Have questions about the application process?

Check-out award description and application form at OELMA’s Scholarship & Awards page:

Submit applications to OELMA’s office or online
by Monday, April 15